"The Medford Business Association is a not-for-profit organization that supports and promotes area businesses, creates opportunities for business people to meet and interact, and provides a voice for issues faced by the business community"


Stacks Image 563

Founded in 1946 by a group of 23 business owners, the Medford Business Association (MBA) was created to promote a strong business community and to actively participate in civic and cultural programs that would make Medford a desirable place to live, work and shop. The Association emphasizes creating public and municipal awareness of issues faced by the business community and works to resolve them.

Today we have expanded to over 170 active members, all listed here on our website and in the MBA Annual Map Directory Book which is distributed to every resident and business in Medford and Medford Lakes. Through monthly events and speaking engagements, members have the opportunity to network and make valuable connections to help their businesses succeed.


Membership in the MBA is still only $100 dollars per year, making it a wise decision for any size business. Benefits Include:

Your business listed free on MBA website
Networking at membership meetings
Special events to showcase your company
Member discounts at selected businesses
Program presentations designed to help your business
Listing in our Directory sent to every address in 08055
Representation at Medford Township Council, Planning Board, EDC and other meetings



The MBA is proud to serve as your Local Partner for the "Shop Burlington County First" Program.
Click Here for Details!

Elected Officers and Directors for 2015

President:
William Stauts
Stauts Printing
609-654-5382
stautspnt@aol.com

1st VP - Membership
Theresa Freedman
Columbia Bank
609-953-4780
theresa42@comcast.net

2nd VP - Programs
Denise Worrell

Your Bookkeeper
609-654-9002
denise@1866dobooks.com

Recording Secretary
Jane Weston
Dir of Development
Medford Leas
609-654-3007
janeweston@medfordleas.net

Corresponding Secretary
David Vaughn

Reality Real Estate
609-969-3838
dcv@me.com

Treasurer
Adam Drewry
Padden Cooper
609-953-1400
adam@paddencooper.com

Past President
Theresa Freedman
Columbia Bank
609-953-4780
theresa42@comcast.net

Executive Director

David Vaughn
Reality Real Estate
609-969-3838
dcv@me.com

David Stow
3yr Director - ends 12/31/17
Bradley and Stow
Funeral Home
609-953-7600
bradleystowfuneralhome@msn.com

Danielle Colaianni
3yr Director- ends 12/31/17
Beneficial Bank
609-654-6373
dcolaianni@thebeneficial.com

Jacqui Titus
3yr Director- ends 12/31/17
Beneficial Bank
609-654-6373
jtitus@thebeneficial.com

Joette Ewen
2 yr Director- ends 12/31/16
Heirographics
609-953-3576
jewen1@comcast.net

Al Finkelstein
2 yr Director- ends 12/31/16
Edward Jones
609-714-1455
al.finkelstein@edwardjones.com

Medford Village Subcommittee Chair
Julie Basello-Holt

2yr Director- ends 12/31/16
True Story Photography
609-451-0155
jbaselloholt@gmail.com

Ann Harriett- ends 12/31/15
1 yr Director
Harriett's Energy
609-714-8700
aharriett@harriettses.com

Dave Miller- ends 12/31/15
1yr Director
Meyer Insurance
609-654-5105
dmiller@meyer-insurance.com

Alternate Directors

Darleen Blesi
YMCA Camp Ockanickon
darleen@ycamp.org

Brad Denn
Padden Cooper - Twp Council Liaison
Brad@paddencooper.com

Carol Eckert
Investors Bank
CEckert@myinvestorsbank.com

Robert Egan
Archer Greiner
regan@archerlaw.com

Michael Houlihan
Braddock Insurance
mhoulihan@braddocksinsurance.com

John Vick
TD Bank
John.Vick@td.com

Karen Yang
Refined on Main / Lu Lu's Lunchbox
Karen@refinedonmain.com


Contact the MBA Today

*Required

Stacks Image 1932

Quick Business Search

Stacks Image 1936
ShopRite
Stacks Image 1893

Background Image Copyright 2013-Julie Basello-Holt/True Story Photography